TOP
CFNB
wod

wod posts

MONTHLY CHALLENGE

Click here to view the monthly challenge!

Tuesday 8-30-16

View Times & Comments

A. Rope Climbs 3×2-3

B. For Time:
1000m Row
50 KB Snatch 53/36
Rest 2-3min or until rower available
500m Row
40 KB Snatch
Rest 2-3min or until rower available
250m Row
30 KB Snatch

C. 100 Sit-ups for time


Monday 8-29-16

View Times & Comments

A. Overhead Squats
2×5@60%
2×5@70%
2×3@75%
2×2@80%

B. 3x5min AMRAP
10 Back Squats 135/95(no racks)
5 C2B Pull-ups
Rest 1min
5min
10 Hand Release Push-ups
5 Ground to Overhead 135/95
Rest 1min
5min
10 Deadlifts 135/95
5 Over the Bar Burpees

C. Core/Mobility


Saturday 8-27-16

View Times & Comments

A. Snatch Balance 5×5

B. Open WOD 13.1
17min of:
40 Burpees
75 pound Snatch, 30 reps
30 Burpees
135 pound Snatch, 30 reps
20 Burpees
165 pound Snatch, 30 reps
10 burpees
210 pound Snatch, as many reps as possible


Friday 8-26-16

View Times & Comments

A. Strict Press
3×5@60%
3×4@70%
2×3@80%

B. 14min AMRAP
200m Run
2 Push Press 135/95
1 Bar Muscle-ups(sub 1 Pull-up, 1 Ring Dip)
200m Run
4 Push Press 135/95
2 Bar Muscle-ups(sub 2 Pull-ups, 2 Ring Dips)
200m Run
6 Push Press 135/95
3 Bar M/U
Add 2 Push Press and 1 Muscle-up to each round


Thursday 8-25-16

View Times & Comments

A. Turkish Get-ups 3×6

B. For Completion
2000m Row
200m Sandbag Carry
100 OH Walking Lunges 45/25
40 GHD Sit-ups
30 Tire Flips


Wednesday 8-24-16

View Times & Comments

A. Bench Press
2×8@50%
2×6@65%
2×4@75%

B. #WCW
“Kelly”
400m Run
30 Box Jumps 24/20
30 Wall Balls 20/14
(under 6mo 3 Rounds)

Compare to 3-30-16


Blog posts

Blog Highlights

Make sure to check out these blog posts!
New Monthly Challenges!
Monday, Jul 11
Fitness Wave Winners!!!!!
Saturday, Jul 9
Holiday Schedule
Sunday, Jun 26
Update to our members
Friday, Jun 24
Oly Class Back To 5:30pm
Monday, Jun 20
Blog

Recent Instagram

Follow us @crossfitnewportbeach
and tag your photos with #CFNB