TOP
CFNB
wod

wod posts

Monday 7-25-16

View Times & Comments

A. Back Squats
3×5@65%
3×3@75%
3×2@85%

B. 3x5min AMRAP
AMRAP 5min
10 Push Press 95/65
10 Box Jumps 24/20”
Rest 1min
AMRAP 5min
10 Front Squats 95/65
10 Box Jumps 24/20”
Rest 1min
AMRAP 5min
10 Thrusters 95/65
10 Box Jumps 24/20”

C. Core/Mobility


Saturday 7-23-16

View Times & Comments

A. Handstand Push-ups 3×10 or
3x1min Handstand Hold

B. 2 Rounds
AMRAP 5min
12 Toe 2 Bar
9 Deadlifts 115/75
6 Hang Power Snatch 115/75
2min Rest

 


Friday 7-22-16

View Times & Comments

A. Back Squats
3×10@55%

B. For Time
200m Run
12 C2B Pull-ups(adv bar muscle-ups)
6 Cleans(ass 2 grass) 135/95(adv 185/135)
200m Run
9 C2B Pull-ups(adv bar muscle-ups)
9 Cleans(ass 2 grass) 135/95(adv 185/135)
200m Run
6 C2B Pull-ups(adv bar muscle-ups)
12 Cleans(ass 2 grass) 135/95(adv 185/135)

C. Core/Mobility


Thursday 7-21-16

View Times & Comments

For Time
100 Double Unders
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Cal Row
100 Over The shoulder Med-ball 20/16
100 Step-ups 24/20
(can complete movements in any order, but all 100 reps must be complete before moving on)

Less than 6mo only 50 reps!


Wednesday 7-20-16

View Times & Comments

A. Snatch Balance 5×5

B. #WCW
“Nancy”
400m Run
15 OH Squats 95/65
5 Rounds

Compare to 4-27-16

C. Core/Mobility


Tuesday 7-19-16

View Times & Comments

A. 3 Rounds NFT
10 Strict Pull-ups
10 Perfect Push-ups
10 Toe 2 Bar

B. For Time
800m Run
Then 3 Rounds
20 KB Swings 53/35
20 Single Arm OH KB Lunge 53/35

C. 4×10 Weighted Hip Extension


Blog posts

Blog Highlights

Make sure to check out these blog posts!
New Monthly Challenges!
Monday, Jul 11
Fitness Wave Winners!!!!!
Saturday, Jul 9
Holiday Schedule
Sunday, Jun 26
Update to our members
Friday, Jun 24
Oly Class Back To 5:30pm
Monday, Jun 20
Blog

Recent Instagram

Follow us @crossfitnewportbeach
and tag your photos with #CFNB